Mountain Grove

Contacts

Jim Gunnels
Branch President
NMLS#844231
jgunnels@cfbankco.com

Kelly Slayton
Senior VP & Chief Operations Officer
kslayton@cfbankco.com

Kenny Loughridge
VP Commercial Lender
NMLS#682390
kloughridge@cfbankco.com

Linda LeBaron
VP Commercial Lender
NMLS#682391
llebaron@cfbankco.com

Deanna Shannon
Administrative Loan Assistant
NMLS#844232
dshannon@cfbankco.com

Tammy Moore
Branch Operations Manager
tmoore@cfbankco.com

Gina Gunnels
Customer Service Representative
ggunnels@cfbankco.com

N. Main (Full Service Facility)

603 North Main
Mountain Grove, MO  65711
Phone: 417-926-3820
Fax: 417-926-3840

Lobby Hours
Monday-Friday 8:30 am - 4:00 pm

Drive Thru Hours
Monday-Friday 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Saturday 8:00 am - 12:00 noon
24 hour ATM